Find Your Territory Manager

Assa Kohavy
Greater Auckland and Northland

+64 (27) 432-0347
Assa@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Gagan Singh
Waikato, King Country and Bay of Plenty

+64 (27) 432-0353
Gagan@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Michael Hastelow
Taranaki, Hawkes Bay and the Manawatu to Kapiti

+64 (27) 432-0361
Sales@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Gavin Rumens
Wellington and the Wairarapa

+64 (27) 432-0350
Gavin@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

David Reeves
Timaru, Christchurch, the West Coast, Blenheim and Nelson

+64 (27) 432-0341
David@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Carol Osten
Oamaru, Dunedin, Southland and Central Otago

+64 (27) 432-0342
Carol@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Angela Marks
Wellington Distribution Facility

+64 (4) 586-2323
Angela@paragon-multiplex.co.nz