Find Your Territory Manager

Assa Kohavy
Central and West Auckland and Northland

+64 (27) 432-0347
Assa@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Christina Bollmann
Central, South and East Auckland

+64 (27) 284-4122
Christina@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Aseem Chhabra
Waikato, Bay of Plenty and Gisborne

+64 (27) 432-0353
Aseem@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Michael Hastelow
Taranaki, Manawatu and Hawkes Bay

+64 (27) 432-0361
Michael@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Gavin Rumens
Greater Wellington, The Kapiti Coast and The Wairarapa

+64 (27) 432-0350
Gavin@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

David Reeves
Christchurch, South Canterbury, The West Coast, Nelson and Blenheim

+64 (27) 432-0341
David@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Carol Osten
Dunedin, North, South and Central Otago, and Invercargill

+64 (27) 432-0342
Carol@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Angela Marks
Wellington Distribution Facility

+64 (4) 586-2323
Angela@paragon-multiplex.co.nz

Approved Transitional Facility Contact

Wellington@paragon-multiplex.co.nz